Domesticated by Jettie Woodruff

Standard

STARS: 5 Stars
POV: Kendra
GENRE: Dark Erotica
RELEASE DATE: 13 NOVEMBER 2014

I don’t even know where to start. Jettie is such an amazing Author. This is my 2nd book by Jettie and it would most definitely not be my last. But I do feel after reading one of Jettie’s books that you need a simple I love you, I need to f*ck you book bwahahaha! If you’ve read one of her books you will know what I mean.

This how I felt after reading this:

1. Or I must take a extremely cold shower:

2. or I need Xanax haha!

This is my Kendra:

Kendra is 29 and have been married to Garrison (pencil dick haha) I love that part! They have been married for 5 years. Kendra and Garrison both come from rich family. Kendra is a housewife but she hates her life and she has a high sex drive but only get sex from pencil dick once a week!

Nine years together, almost five years of marriage, ad my husband hugged me like he was burping a baby

This is my Sam :

Sam is a 2nd grade Teacher. And he is pretty much perfect.

Kendra is a real bitch to her staff. If I worked for her I would have fired myself haha! She gets a liking in one of her staff, Olivia. And in time they become good friends. Kendra hates the high society life, planning events and pretending somebody she is not but it is what was expected of her. Kendra had a very bad childhood. I seriously hate her step mom. How could you do that to somebody? You should always listen to your child if they are crying for help, doesn’t matter HOW buys you are in your life.

Kendra decides that she will be going to the beach house for 3months, as she needs to get away for sometime. She wants to go out onto her Yacht and cue in comes Sam. Sam is pretty much the perfect man and he doesn’t take shit from anybody. In his eyes it doesn’t matter how much money you have, you treat all people the same. And so he is starting to get Kendra domesticated . I like the how Kendra changed into a better person. She needed the stick removed from her ass!

Sam and Kendra make a deal and so their story begins. I don’t want to give away too much but you have to read this story! There is so much heartbreak, looking for answers and trying to move on.

Hope you will enjoy this book as much as I did!

Favourite Quotes / Lines

I didn’t have emotions. Emotions were a sign of weakness. I was far from weak.

You don’t nee to be domesticated at all. You’ve been domesticated your entire life. You need to be set free, spread your wings and fly.

We licked, sucked, fucked, and screwed n every possible way.

An ARC provided by the Author in exchange for a honest review

FACEBOOK: www.facebook.com/ijustlovetoread1
TWITTER: www.twitter.com/justlovetoread1
GOODREADS: https://www.goodreads.com/review/show/1098391043?book_show_action=false

Leave a Reply

